Minnie's Travel Boutique
You Dream - We Plan.  All Vacation - No Stress.
Travel Planners Specializing in Disney Destinations
We will personalize a Disney vacation that not only fits your budget, but meets your every magical expectation - all while saving you the stress of planning on your own.
  1. Planning
    We know that no two families are alike. So why use a company that plans vacations like they are? We plan personalized concierge-style vacations that are unique to your families needs and dreams. Your family is unlike any other - don't settle for a generic vacation!
  2. Properties
    We plan all Disney locations - Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Line, Aulani in Hawaii, as well as Adventures by Disney. But, we can also add all kinds of experiences to your trip, such as Universal Studios, Seaworld, and Legoland.
  3. Dining Reservations
    Do you dream of eating with Cinderella in the Castle? Or perhaps your dream vacation consists of sampling foods from each country in EPCOT. Either way, you tell us your dining wishes, and we make the reservations for you!
  4. Fastpasses
    Let us help you maximize your park time by choosing the best Fastpasses to help you skip the lines at some of the most popular rides. When you book a trip with us, we book your Fastpasses for you, so you get to show up and skip the line!
  5. Pricing
    The best news? Most of our planning services are FREE for our clients! Check out our "Cost" page for more info on the amazing complimentary services that we provide.
  6. We Love Disney
    We love Disney. And we LOVE helping each family have the Disney vacation of their dreams. Seriously, it's our passion. Let us help you create the same magical memories with your family that we have been blessed to have with ours.
What We Do
Combined, our agents have traveled to Disney World over 200 times.  We put that experience to work for your family.  No one knows Disney better.
We understand that taking your family to Disney is expensive.  We also understand that for most people, it's a once-in-a-lifetime experience.  Our agents focus our passion and training on knowing Disney inside and out - and we put that love and experience to work for you.  That means that when you book a trip with Minnie's Travel Boutique, you can sit back and relax knowing that your trip is in the hands of experts who passionately care about your vacation experience.
Read More
Our Team
Meet the people on our team.
  1. Amber Jones
    Owner/Head Travel Agent amber@minniestravelboutique.com Avon, Indiana Featured on Christy Wright's Business Boutique Podcast
  2. Amanda Cranfield
    Travel Agent amanda@minniestravelboutique.com Avon, Indiana Specializing in Families with Young Children & Couples Without Children.
  3. Keren Williams
    Travel Agent keren@minniestravelboutique.com Mishawaka, Indiana Specializing in Families with Older Children & Teens
  4. Jennifer Read
    Travel Agent jennifer@minniestravelboutique.com Noblesville, Indiana
  5. Shannon Casertano
    Travel Agent shannon@minniestravelboutique.com Pittsboro, Indiana
  6. Brenda Tago
    Travel Agent brenda@minniestravelboutique.com Avon, Indiana
  7. Valerie Giltz
    Travel Agent valerie@minniestravelboutique.com Avon, Indiana
  8. Judeth Staggs
    Travel Agent judeth@minniestravelboutique.com Nashville, Tennessee
  9. Chelsea Brents
    Travel Agent chelsea@minniestravelboutique.com Whitehouse, Texas
  10. Melissa Griffin
    Travel Agent melissa@minniestravelboutique.com Franklin, Indiana
  11. Heidi Swalberg
    Travel Agent heidi@minniestravelboutique.com Wood Cross, Utah Specializing in Disneyland
  12. Michelle Peters
    Travel Agent michelle@minniestravelboutique.com Indianapolis, Indiana
  13. Kate Elliot
    Travel Agent kate@minniestravelboutique.com Columbus, Indiana Specializing in Large Families & Multi-Generational Trips
  14. Taryn Delaney
    Travel Agent taryn@minniestravelboutique.com Pennsylvania
  15. Jeremy & Shanella Stacey
    Travel Agent Team sjstacey@minniestravelboutique.com Rossville, Georgia
  16. Miriam Key
    Travel Agent miriam@minniestravelboutique.com Hendersonville, Kentucky Specializing in Universal Orlando
  17. Tracy Smith
    Travel Agent tracy@minniestravelboutique.com Louisville, Kentucky
  18. Kristen Breedlove
    Travel Agent kristen@minniestravelboutique.com Serving Central Virginia
  19. Jaime Mullins
    Travel Agent jaime@minniestravelboutique.com Greenville, South Carolina
  20. Sara Evens
    Travel Agent sara@minniestravelboutique.com Marlow, Oklahoma
  21. Sarah Jones
    Travel Agent sarah@minniestravelboutique.com Middle Tennessee
  22. Sarah Solomons
    Travel Agent sarahsolomons@ minniestravelboutique.com Texas
  23. Katelyn Holland
    Travel Agent katelyn@minniestravelboutique.com Flint, Texas
  24. Katy Kaluzny
    Travel Agent katy@minniestravelboutique.com Coal City, Illinois
  25. Amy Haskell
    Travel Agent amy@minniestravelboutique.com Holt, Michigan
  26. Grayce Britt
    Travel Agent grayce@minniestravelboutique.com Greenville, South Carolina
Are You Ready to Get Started?
Are you ready to start planning the vacation of a lifetime?

  1. Contact us to book a 15-minute, no obligation consulation.  
  2. We will send you a vacation quote based on the vacation goals we discussed in your consulation.
  3. Book your vacation and let us go to work for you!
Schedule Your Consult Now!